ϱ

School Term Dates

Home > Our Schools > School Term Dates
2024
Term 1 Monday 29 January – Thursday 28 March
Students return: Tuesday 30 January
*Easter 29 March – 1 April
Term 2 Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Friday 20 December
2025
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April
Students return: Wednesday 29 January
*Easter 18 April – 21 April
Term 2 Tuesday 22 April – Friday 4 July
Term 3 Monday 21 July – Friday 19 September
Term 4 Monday 6 October – Friday 19 December